Sign in
Follow

Will my videos be deleted if I don't sign up?

If you’re part of the Fullscreen Creator Network, all your videos are safe and will stay just where they are. (If you aren’t part of a network like Fullscreen, you had to agree to YouTube’s updated terms earlier this month to keep your videos publicly visible on YouTube. But again, Fullscreen creators were already covered.)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk